Forever Hearts – Cover Reveal

Look at the pretty…

**COVER REVEAL***

Forever Heart FOR WEB

 

 

Today is the cover reveal for my new, STANDALONE friends to lovers romance, Forever Hearts! I’ve been *dying* to share this cover with you all and the day is finally here!

Isn’ it beautiful?! *Squee* Hang Le did an amazing job!  I’m in love with it and with this story! ❤ I can’t wait for you to all meet Jesse and Riley! August 3rd can’t come soon enough 🙂

Until then check you can do the following:

Add to GR –> Click Here

Join my Readers Group –> Click Here
(This is where I hang out the most and is the best place to find me :-))

Follow me on Social Media:
Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

 

I’ll be sharing teasers like this one–>

Forever Hearts Teaser # 3

and lots of other goodies, so don’t miss out 🙂
Before you go…

Sharing the cover AND release info on social media is GREATLY appreciated. Readers liking, tweeting, sharing, and commenting about books they like and/or are excited about is an author’s greatest tool to get the word about her books. So please feel free to do all the above 🙂

Check back soon for an exclusive sneak peek at the first TWO CHAPTERS!

XOXO,

CJ

 

Leave a Reply

